A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Oh man…. May 2, 2012

Filed under: General Cross Stitchings — K. Marie @ 10:59 PM
Tags: ,

image

image

*What a beautiful mess, what a beautiful mess I’ve made. Spending all my time with u, theres nothing else I’d rather do. What a sweet addiction that I’m caught up in cause I can’t get enough….
(This song came into my head once I saw this disaster. Lol)

When stitching up the horse I pulled this out of the thread divider. I really need to get more organized….

 

4 Responses to “Oh man….”

  1. Missus Tribble Says:

    I hate it so much when this happens!

  2. Ginny Says:

    Wow, that is a mess. I say pitch it and save yourself the hassle :o)

    • K. Marie Says:

      Well I got it undone. I was patient with it cause I was watching bones. It did take me the entire episode to get it undone though. :-$


Leave a Reply

