A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tuesday update (a little late) May 2, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 6:21 AM
Tags: , , ,

Here is my progress as of 5/1. I did a close up shot too cause I’m finished with the girl so seeing how far the horse is coming along will show my progress.

image

image

I even had to adjust the fabric so I could get to the top and right side. 🙂

 

6 Responses to “Tuesday update (a little late)”

  1. Where’s the “LOVE” button on this thing? This is a truly amazing piece!

    • K. Marie Says:

      I know isn’t it?! I’m so happy that I was able to find this and especially happy that I can do justice to such a big piece for my first time around.

  2. kaghos Says:

    looking really good, keep those needles whipping

    • K. Marie Says:

      I’m trying and when I get into a stitching mood anything that gets in the way feels my wrath. Lol. Addicted? Maybe a little. 🙂

  3. Ginny Says:

    It is looking fabulous! Great job.


Leave a Reply

