A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Placed the order….just waiting for the arrival!! May 8, 2012

Filed under: General Cross Stitchings,Ramblings — K. Marie @ 11:35 PM
Tags: ,

I’m so excited because I just placed an order, well 2 actually, for my first scroll frames!! I ordered a Homecrafters Deluxe Hardwood Scroll Frame (6 by 12) and the one that was posted in my link. I ordered 2 because I wanted to see which one would work better for me. If all goes well then I’ll be able to have 2 scroll frames that I love and be able to use both of them!!

If I like how they work out I’m probably going to order more but right now I’m taking it a bit slow. Hehe.

Right now I’m just uber excited for them to get here!! I’ll post pics when they arrive and hopefully they’ll have projects on them!!

*I bet you can’t tell how excited I am by all the !!’s on here. Lol.

 

3 Responses to “Placed the order….just waiting for the arrival!!”

  1. Missus Tribble Says:

    Haha, if you’re anything like me your jumping up and down on the spot with glee – I get so excited when I order new stitching kits and toys!

  2. Ginny Says:

    Yes, I can tell you are excited. Can’t wait to see your new toys.


Leave a Reply

