A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Before I forget…. May 12, 2012

I just wanted to add this small tidbit before I forget to. I ordered my scroll frame and 2 patterns from downsunshinelane.com and I must say they are a great company to order from. My 2 patterns were a total of $18 (one was $6 and one was $12) and that is a pretty good price from what I have seen. They are beautiful and I can’t wait to start working on them.

I also received an email when they were going to ship my package but wasn’t able to track it. That’s why I was so suprised when they arrived in 2 days, and I live in TX so I usually have to pay for quicker shipping if I want something that quick because there aren’t that many companies that close to where I live that can get it here that soon.

They are the ones who packaged the parcel that I had to tear into but it made me feel confident that there was no way that someone else was going to be getting into my package. Hehe. This is the first time that I’ve ordered from the company and I have to admit that it was one of the greatest first experiences I’ve had with a company.

If you haven’t looked into them I’d say it’s worth checking out. They have great sales that I usually check out whenever I can. Sorry for the rambling but I just wanted to get that out there. Lol.

 

Leave a Reply

