A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Delivery….part 2 May 15, 2012

Filed under: General Cross Stitchings — K. Marie @ 10:37 PM
Tags: ,

image

Something was waiting for me in the mailbox today, but I wasn’t expecting anything so I was intrigued. Come to find out it was….

image

My second scroll frame!! It was delivered a whole 2 days before it was expected so it was a nice surprise. The bad part is I’m not done with my WIP so I cant start working on it yet. I want to give each of my scrolls a good run so I know which one I prefer. This means I better get to stitching!!

 

Leave a Reply

