A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tuesday Update May 15, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 10:38 PM
Tags: , ,

image

This is what my work looks like that I’m working on now. I realize that it’s not a very good shot of it but it is on a scroll frame so I had to take a pic before I moved the work. If I were to take one of how it is now it really would look as if nothing has been done. It looks like a bunch of oddities right now but I think that once I start putting in the outlines it’s going to come along quickly.

Because this project has more outlines than it does actually stitches it’s something that might take a while to form. I do think that this is going to take longer than I thought it would. I first wanted to get it completed by this Thursday but there is no way in the world that that is ever going to happen.

I’m not going to set a time line on this one because I have school work and school projects that I need to get done so when I can stitch I’m definitely going to take advantage of it.

Hopefully my next update will be a bit better and *crossing fingers* have some outlining.

 

Leave a Reply

