A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Friday update, late again May 19, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 1:25 PM
Tags: , ,

So I completely forgot about my friday update. I’ve been busy with school and have been a bit absent minded lately. Anywhoo, this us what I’ve gotten so far

image

I know it still looks like a bunch of nonsense but I promise u it’s turning into the pattern. I had to completely scroll down from what I had my last update so I know it’s getting done.

image

This shows a bit of what was done. I’m slowly getting there.  😉

 

Leave a Reply

