A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tuesday update May 22, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 11:44 PM
Tags: , ,

I have finally been able to start some outlining!! I think it doesn’t look like too much because the scroll I have it on is so short. Hmmm, I may have to get another one thats longer.

But now for the pics….

image

I took another one that shows where it is on the picture too so maybe it can be seen better.

image

I’m just about done with the bottom quarter and I can scroll up to work on the next part.

I’m excited to be getting it done but not sure how much I’ll get done this week. The hubby had to catch up on college work so hes off work for the next 7 days. Yay!! But this means I’ll want to spend more time with him. I’ll try to get some stitching in after I finish my school work this week and while he catches up on his. Wish me luck and quick stitching this week!!

 

One Response to “Tuesday update”

  1. Ginny Says:

    It is coming along. I know what it’s like to not get to stitch, so I hope you get to do at least a little stitching this week.


Leave a Reply

