A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tuesday update (at 12:38am Wednesday) May 30, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 12:36 AM
Tags: , ,

image

Okay so I have no idea how to rotate the image so that y’all can see it but the right side is the top and the left side is the bottom. It’s actually about ready to be scrolled up again so I wanted to take a pic before I did. This is the part that is continued from my last pic update and it you look at the top part of the picture you’ll see where the collar is, it’s the lines going across. Also the lighter shade has been put in on some parts to add the contrast that you see in the image of what the work will look like.

I was able to get quite a bit done and have been all but banned from doing housework, but more on that in another post. Hehe. This means that I’ll have time to stitch and do my school work hopefully without a whole lot of stress.

All in all, I think it’s coming along quite nicely. I hope to have another update on Friday but my little brother is graduating then so it’s probably going to be late.  😉

 

2 Responses to “Tuesday update (at 12:38am Wednesday)”

  1. Ginny Says:

    Looks like you have gotten quite a bit of stitching done. Good job.


Leave a Reply

