A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Friday update June 5, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 9:19 PM
Tags: , ,

image

This is quite late for a Friday update but, as I said, my little brother was graduating and we had a bit of a hectic week last week. I had to hurry to finish a week’s worth of school work by Thursday night and have everything together to go down to make it to the graduation. We ended up turning back around afterwards and coming back home; we got home around 1:30 AM so it was quite tiring. Lol.

This is what I had done by Friday. I made sure to take a pic so I could post it whenever I got the chance. I scrolled up from the last update and this is completely on top of where the last pic’s top ended. (I hope that made sense. Hehe.)

 

2 Responses to “Friday update”

  1. kaghos Says:

    sweet, very nice progress. hope to see other updates

  2. K. Marie Says:

    Thanks. I feel like I’m on a roll now. Hehe


Leave a Reply

