A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tuesday update June 5, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 9:20 PM
Tags: , ,

image

And this is my beautiful Tuesday update!! I’m soooooo excited with how it’s coming along. I have to scroll up again but had to take a pic to show my progress. I’m up on the head now and can’t wait until I’m finished. She’s really coming along now!!  😀

I’m not really sure how I had time to get this much done because we were exhausted over the weekend but after looking at the Tuesday update and comparing it to this one I see that I’ve gotten quite a bit done!! Oh I’m so excited!!

 

2 Responses to “Tuesday update”

  1. Ginny Says:

    Great job on your WIP. She really is coming along. This is going to be fabulous when you get it all done, which looks like it won’t be much longer. You are zipping right through.

  2. K. Marie Says:

    I hope so!! I have 2 week off of school in a couple of weeks so I’m hoping that at the end of that time it’ll all be done and I’ll have my next one on the scrolls. *Crosses fingers*


Leave a Reply

