A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Friday update June 8, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 4:03 PM
Tags: , ,

image

This is how far I’ve gotten. I’m happy that I got her eyes done because they look so beautiful. Now I just have to finish the other half of her hat. It’s nothing but black thread from here on out (other than the white outlining). I probably won’t get much more done this weekend because the hubby’s dad and sister are coming over later today so it’s going to be a family weekend. Plus I have loads of school work I still have to get done so I’m not on the computer all weekend. *sigh* The things we have to do just to get to the things we want to do. Lol

 

Leave a Reply

