A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tiny uh-oh June 12, 2012

Filed under: General Cross Stitchings — K. Marie @ 11:24 PM
Tags: , ,

While I was switching to the larger side bars I realized that I had some how crossed stitches over one another and actually had to cut one to get it undone.  😦   It was a sad time for my stitching. Now I have to go back and fix the mess that resulted from it. It wasn’t to bad but it still happened.

Heres the damage that was done

image

I am gonna go back and re-outline that part when I’m done with the stitches. Thats the only major uh-oh to come so far. *Knocks on wood*

 

Leave a Reply

