A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Tuesday update June 12, 2012

Filed under: Updates,WIP — K. Marie @ 11:19 PM
Tags: , ,

Contrary to what I thought I actually got quite a bit of stitching done. This update really shows how much I’ve progressed because it’s on the bigger side bars. I’m happy with how shes coming along.

image

I an almost done with the stitching so I can move on to the outlining. I’m crossing my fingers and hoping to have the stitches done by my next update. Wish me luck!!

 

2 Responses to “Tuesday update”

  1. Missus Tribble Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  2. Ginny Says:

    It’s looking fantastic!


Leave a Reply

