A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

I’ve been out for a bit July 2, 2012

Filed under: Ramblings — K. Marie @ 1:37 PM
Tags:

….but now I’m catching up. I haven’t really been keeping up with the blogs that I’m following because we had quite a week and weekend. There are blogs coming up soon about that so be ready for more blog overload!! I’ve been reading up on what I’ve missed and I have to say that the blogs I’m following have gotten a lot done stitching wise and others just have a lot going on altogether!! I’ve been nominated for an award but I am a bit short on time right now so I’ll officially accept it later.

I’ll be back to post more later.  🙂

 

3 Responses to “I’ve been out for a bit”

  1. I love reading your blog so much, I have nominated you for the Kreativ Blogger Award! http://hannahackroyd.wordpress.com/2012/07/03/another-award/


Leave a Reply

