A Stitcher's Stitchings

Oh, for the love of cross stitching….and a few ramblings

Updated update schedule July 10, 2012

Filed under: General Cross Stitchings,Ramblings — K. Marie @ 10:48 PM
Tags: , , ,

Wow that was a hard title to figure out. I was going to go with updated update but wasn’t sure that would sound quite right. Lol. Now, I know that today is Tuesday and it’s the first day for my twice weekly updates but I think I’m going to have to change that up. School has started up again and the classes that I’m taking right now are a bit harder than the ones in the past and I’ve got a few other things on my plate (I started Insanity today so I think I’m going to need quite a bit of downtime to recover from that every day) so I think I’m only to be doing updates once a week now.

I was trying to decide what day would be the best day to do updates and I decided on Wednesday. It’ll be my hump day update. Hehe. I think it sounds cute. So, when Wednesday comes around be looking for my updates!! Hopefully I’ll have a bit of a difference to show you every week since I get a bit more time to work on it in between updates. *fingers crossed*

 

One Response to “Updated update schedule”

  1. Ginny Says:

    I like “Hump day update”. I’ll be looking forward to seeing your progress.


Leave a Reply

